Email:

Referrals
referrals@cephas-care.co.uk
Other email
ipswich@cephas-care.co.uk

Address

Head Office, Ipswich
59 Crabbe Street
Ipswich
IP4 5HT
Tel: 01473 322 600

You can also ring our Free phone
Placements & Referrals
Line on:
0800 043 5128

Find Us

David Finch

David Finch
Group CEO

david@cephas-care.co.uk

Gerard Dooley

Gerard Dooley
Director of Residential Services

gerard.dooley@cephas-care.co.uk

Rachael Robertson

Rachael Robertson
Director of Adult & Community Services

rachael@cephas-care.co.uk

Alison Finch.

Alison Finch.
Non-Executive Director

Alison@cephas-care.co.uk

Ajith Thamban

Ajith Thamban
Management Accountant

ajith.thamban@cephas-care.co.uk

Sam Macey

Sam Macey
Head of Adult & Community Services

sam.macey@cephas-care.co.uk

Rhiannon Read

Rhiannon Read
Learning Disability Care Delivery Manager

rhiannon.read@cephas-care.co.uk

Ashley Noakes

Ashley Noakes
Homecare Registered Manager

ashley.noakes@cephas-care.co.uk

Kitty-Mae King

Jessica Mallett
Acting Homecare Delivery Manager

jessica.mallett@cephas-care.co.uk