Email:

Referrals
referrals@cephas-care.co.uk
Other email
ipswich@cephas-care.co.uk

Address

Head Office, Ipswich
59 Crabbe Street
Ipswich
IP4 5HT
Tel: 01473 322 600

You can also ring our Free phone
Placements & Referrals
Line on:
0800 043 5128

Find Us

David Finch

David Finch
Managing Director

david@cephas-care.co.uk

Rachael Robertson

Rachael Robertson
Director of Adult & Community Services

rachael@cephas-care.co.uk

Alison Finch.

Alison Finch.
Director of Corporate Services

Alison@cephas-care.co.uk

Sam Smy

Sam smy
Director Strategic Planning & Resources

sam@cephas-care.co.uk

Sam Macey

Sam Macey
Area Manager

sam.macey@cephas-care.co.uk

Beverley Green

Beverley Green
Registered Homecare Manager

beverley.green@cephas-care.co.uk

Rhiannon Read

Rhiannon Read
Homecare Delivery Manager

rhiannon.read@cephas-care.co.uk

Ashley Noakes

Ashley Noakes
LD Care Delivery Manager

ashley.noakes@cephas-care.co.uk

Kitty-Mae King

Kitty-Mae King
LD Care Delivery Manager

kitty-mae.king@cephas-care.co.uk

Lianne Clarke

Lianne Eagle
Deputy of Corporate Services

lianne@cephas-care.co.uk

Shaun Draper

Shaun Draper
Training Manager

shaun.draper@cephas-care.co.uk